Online Only Buy • $9.99

This is the debut release from Jesse Lee Jacobs and Dorian Heartsong as The LP's. Earthbound is jam packed with eternal questions. The LP's music takes you on a journey through space and time, with vibrant instrumentation, and a beckoning call for change.

Also available in the iTunes Music Store

Click on song title to hear the clip.
Requires QuickTime Player

  1. The Artist Is Dead
  2. Wont Let Them Do Me In
  3. Earthbound
  4. Moon
  5. Empathy
  6. Anything For A Change
  7. Left Behind
  8. Hope It Was Good
  9. Nothing